Thank You and Hooray For HCG!

Leave a comment

March 19, 2013 by UtahMan&Wife

It’s amazing how a little thanks can go a long way! Today’s post is a reprint of a small email we received recently that has made a BIG impression. It arrived last week on a day we were struggling with a family crises and feeling a bit discouraged about life in general. We were immediately humbled. We feel so blessed that we have not only helped ourselves find health, but now have the chance to help others on their path to weight loss and wellness just by sharing our example and advice.

Dear [UtahWife],

After receiving your email, I spent some time reading up on HCG.  I decided to go for it.  I’m on P2D15 and have lost 12.3 pounds from my starting weight (13.5 from my top load weight).  That is much more than I expected to lose in such a short time!

I can’t tell you how much you have helped me with your KSL story and your daily blog about your HCG experiences.  I read the blog each day to see how you were doing on the same diet day that I am currently on.  I, too, experienced being freezing cold and some intestinal distress at about the same stage as you did.  It was nice to know that it was normal to feel that way.

My hubby decided last week to join me on the diet.  Our fridge and freezer are stocked with healthy fruits, vegetables, and meats.  I keep peeking inside to see the wonderful change.  🙂

Thank you, thank you!  You continue to be an inspiration and support for me.

Take care,

Shauna

Wow. Just, Wow. How awesome is that?!

Thanks, Shawna. Your note couldn’t have arrived at a more perfect time. Please keep up the great work and be sure to send us some progress photos of you and hubby sometime! We’re so proud of you! – UM&W

Your Turn!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and don't miss any of the excitement.

Join 26 other followers

Next Event

Race For Grief 10KMay 26th, 2014
RACE DAY!

Posts By Day

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Where Y’all From?

Locations of Site Visitors

Stats

  • 18,542 hits

Categories

