Day 12 HCG: Fatloss and Football News

2

June 26, 2012 by UtahMan&Wife

Another day in the life of being HCG-ers. Today we get to report on our continued fat-loss, and some awesome football news!

Day 12 Stats

UtahMan

Starting Weight: 249.4 lbs
Highest Load Weight: 254.0 lbs
Yesterday’s Weight: 241.5 lbs
Today’s Weight: 240.3 – Down -1.2

Total Lost to date: -9.1 lbs off Start Weight / -13.6 lbs VLCD (incl. Load Weight)

UtahMan: I had a spinach-steak & strawberry salad for lunch today. It was de-lish! I didn’t drink as much water during the day as I usually do, so that’s something I need to focus on tomorrow. And now for the really important stuff for the day. . .

TODAY’S HISTORIC NEWS:

A NATIONAL COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF WAS APPROVED TODAY BEGINNING 2014 ! Oh, YEAH Baby! Bring It! 

and…Only 65 days until Kickoff! GO UTES!

~~~~~

Utah Wife

Starting Weight: 187.2 lbs
Highest Load Weight: 192.8 lbs
Yesterday’s Weight: 181.8 lbs
Today’s Weight: 181.5 – Down -0.3

Total Lost To Date: -5.7 lbs off Start Weight / -11.3 lbs VLCD (incl. Load Weight)

Wife: Well, I knew it would have to happen sooner than later. UtahMan has taken the lead and is off to the races with his weight loss, and I’ve moved over to the slower track for awhile. I don’t mind (much). I wish I could keep putting down those big numbers from early on, but in perspective, if I continue to average about .5 per day then I could still lose about 25 lbs this round (*fingers crossed*) As long as I stay POP, and my body cooperates.

I have been suffering with a few annoying side-effects of all of this rapid loss: afternoon fatigue, and feeling freezing cold! According to our awesome new Facebook friends at Miracle Skinny Drops HCG Diet Support, these things are normal. The fatigue can be combated with adding in a few more vitamin supplements that I am lacking, and the cold is simply due to burning so much fat so rapidly. So, I actually “had” to go shopping on my lunch hour (poor me – ha) to buy a sweatshirt to try to keep warm in my overly-air-conditioned office. Here’s a pic of me modelling what I got on sale! GO UTES!

2 thoughts on “Day 12 HCG: Fatloss and Football News

  1. Tatiana says:

    Thank you for sharing 🙂 I’m really happy to see your motivation!!!

Your Turn!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and don't miss any of the excitement.

Join 27 other followers

Next Event

Race For Grief 10KMay 26th, 2014
RACE DAY!

Posts By Day

June 2012
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Where Y’all From?

Locations of Site Visitors

Stats

  • 18,764 hits

Categories

